AMSA Board of Trustees, 2017 – 18


 Todd Yeager – Chair
Owner, DTY Yeager
Colin Chapman – Vice Chair
Owner, ECIB, LLC
Barbara Hisey – Treasurer
Retired Accountant
Marty Auten – Secretary  
 Purchasing, King Aerospace
 Kevin Boatright – Exofficio Member, City of Ardmore
Tyler Young – Exofficio Member, Ardmore Tourism Authority
Stephanie Choate – Owner, The Emporium
Sally Cumpton – Senior Vice President, CSO, BancFirst Ardmore
Cindy Huggins – Owner, Huggins Enterprises Inc
Joy McDaniel – President, Murray State College
Allison Meredith – Owner, Moments to Remember
Les Mose – Field Coordinator, Chickasaw Re-Entry Program
 Mark Wainscott – Owner, Construction

2018 Regularly Scheduled Board of Trustee meetings

February 22, March 22, April 26, May 24, June 28, July 26, August 23, September 27, October 25, November 29, December 27

Agendas – Ardmore Main Street Authority agendas are posted on the City of Ardmore website at