Board of Trustees

The Depot District is home to many businesses that keep the local economy thriving.
Learn more about the amazing merchants that you will find at The Depot District below.

Board Leadership

Sherri Snyder

Daniel Romo

Julie Maher

Cindy Huggins

Todd Yeager

Board Members

Shana Darter

Kelly Norman

Ginger Cothran

Molly Cantarella

Aly Goss

Jonathan Clubb

Carrie Pfrehm

Paul White

Chris Peters

Matthew Hoage

Devin Gordon

Board Agenda & Minutes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Become A Main Street Partner

We thank you for being so interested in supporting The Depot District. Collective support is the most effective tool for seeing the vision of a thriving Downtown come true. Will you join the movement to preserve Ardmore’s history?

Proud Partners Of